Contacts

Liberal Democrats – Newcastle under Lyme

http://www.newcastlelibdems.org.uk
info@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Keele University Liberal Democrats

soc.liberalyouth@keele.ac.uk


Liberal Democrats – National Party

8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE
http://www.libdems.org.uk
info@libdems.org.uk


Newcastle Constituency Party Officers

Cllr. Nigel Jones
Nigel Jones
Chair
chair@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Kay_Mitchell
Kay Mitchell
Treasurer
treasurer@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Hillary_Jones
Hilary Jones
Secretary
secretary@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Membership Officer
membership@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Salwa Booth
Social Media Officer
socialmedia@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nullibdems/


Rob Jackson
Webmaster
webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Twitter: @nullibdems


Morgan_Inwood
Morgan Inwood
Vice Chair and Connect Officer
vicechair@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
connect@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Cllr. Marion Reddish
Liberal Democrat Council Group Leader
marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
groupleader@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Other Useful Contacts

Volunteer:
volunteer@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Donate:
donate@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Council Group:
councillors@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Executive Officers:
officers@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Federal Conference Representatives:
federalreps@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Regional Conference Representatives:
regionalreps@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Webmaster:
webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Press Officer:
press@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Lib Dem Newcastle Borough Councillors


Cllr. Ian Wilkes
Audley and Bignall End
☎ 01782 722343
ian.wilkes@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Cllr. June Walklate
Thistleberry
☎ 01782 722343
june.walklate@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

A member of the Council since 1986. June has worked tirelessly for her ward, in particular with her work on the housing committee.June also serves on committees for West Midlands Guide Dogs For The Blind and the Harriet Higgins Community Centre and she is a governor at Hassell Street Primary School.


Cllr. Marion Reddish
Thistleberry
☎ 01782 613265
marion.reddish@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Marion has lived in Newcastle for 38 years and in Thistleberry since 1978. An active campaigner and Focus deliverer she has worked in the Liberal Democrats for over 10 years. Marion is a governor at a local infants school. Her nursing career has given her experience of both the NHS and the private sector. Marion is active within a local church and has special interests in youth work, pastoral care and world development.

Please let us know your views
e-mail – webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk