Contacts

Liberal Democrats – Newcastle under Lyme

http://www.newcastlelibdems.org.uk
nulldinfo@gmail.com


Keele University Liberal Democrats

soc.liberalyouth@keele.ac.uk


Liberal Democrats – National Party

8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE
http://www.libdems.org.uk
info@libdems.org.uk


Newcastle Constituency Party Officers

——————————————————————————————————–

———————————————————————————————————
Nigel Jones
Secretary
secretary@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Aidan Jenkins

Chair
chair@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

_________________________________________________________

Morgan_InwoodMorgan Inwood
Vice Chair and Connect Officer
vicechair@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
connect@newcastlelibdems.

____________________________________________________________

Other Useful Contacts

Volunteer:
volunteer@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Donate:
donate@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Council Group:
councillors@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Executive Officers:
officers@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Federal Conference Representatives:
federalreps@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Regional Conference Representatives:
regionalreps@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Webmaster:
webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Press Officer:
press@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Please let us know your views
e-mail nulldinfo@gmail.com