Contacts

Liberal Democrats – Newcastle under Lyme

info@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
http://www.newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Keele University Liberal Democrats

soc.liberalyouth@keele.ac.uk


Liberal Democrats – National Party

8-10 Great George Street, London, SW1P 3AE

info@libdems.org.uk
http://www.libdems.org.uk


Newcastle Constituency Party Officers

Nigel Jones

Chair
Cllr. Nigel Jones
chair@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Kay Mitchell
Treasurer
Kay_Mitchelltreasurer@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Hilary Jones
Secretary
Hillary_Jones01782 632 895
secretary@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
James Borg

Membership Officer

membership@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Social Media and Web Officer

webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Twitter: @nullibdems

Morgan Inwood

Vice Chair and Connect Officer

Morgan_Inwoodvicechair@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

 connect@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

Cllr. Marion Reddish
Liberal Democrat Council Group Leader

01782 613 265
marion.reddish@newcastle-staffs.gov.uk
groupleader@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

 

Other Useful Contacts

Volunteer: volunteer@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Donate: donate@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Council Group: councillors@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Executive Officers: officers@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Federal Conference Representatives: federalreps@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Regional Conference Representatives: regionalreps@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Webmaster: webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk
Press Officer: press@newcastlelibdems.org.uk


Lib Dem Newcastle Borough Councillors

 

Cllr. Ian Wilkes
Audley and Bignall End

01782 722343
ian.wilkes@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

 

Cllr. June Walklate
Thistleberry

01782 711 328
june.walklate@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

A member of the Council since 1986. June has worked tirelessly for her ward, in particular with her work on the housing committee.June also serves on committees for West Midlands Guide Dogs For The Blind and the Harriet Higgins Community Centre and she is a governor at Hassell Street Primary School.
 

Cllr. Marion Reddish
Thistleberry

01782 613 265
marion.reddish@newcastlelibdems.org.uk

  Marion has lived in Newcastle for 38 years and in Thistleberry since 1978. An active campaigner and Focus deliverer she has worked in the Liberal Democrats for over 10 years. Marion is a governor at a local infants school. Her nursing career has given her experience of both the NHS and the private sector. Marion is active within a local church and has special interests in youth work, pastoral care and world development.

Please let us know your views – e-mail webmaster@newcastlelibdems.org.uk